Admission Enquiry Register Online Contact Us

Teaching Staff

The School has an extremely qualified and committed faculty. They are trained in activity-based learning and teaching methods. In addition, lesson planning, classroom performance and contribution to co-curricular activities are under constant supervision of Heads of Lower, Upper and Senior Schools, Dean of Academics, Vice Principal and the Principal herself, who together believe that the quality of teaching and learning must be of the highest order day-by-day, hour-by-hour and lesson-by-lesson.

SNo Department Subject Name
1 Maths Maths Dr. Mona Khanna
2 English & Modern Languages English Ms Renu Sindhu
3 English & Modern Languages English Ms Versha Sharma
4 English & Modern Languages English Ms Priyamvada Sharma
5 English & Modern Languages English Ms Mubashir Ahmed
6 English & Modern Languages Spanish Ms. Prakriti Bansal
7 English & Modern Languages English Ms. Pooja Thapa
8 English & Modern Languages German Ms Vidushi Bisht
9 English & Modern Languages German Ms Rakhi
10 English & Modern Languages Spanish Mr Niteen Kumar Panjiar
11 Maths Maths Ms Richa Mehra
12 Maths Maths Ms Sarita Rana
13 Maths Maths Mr Rajesh Kumar
14 Maths Maths Ms Amola Chauhan
15 Maths Maths Mr Shanker Dayal
16 Sciences Biology Ms Updesh Kaur Mamgain
17 English & Modern Languages French Mr. Ashish Aweley
18 Sciences Biology Ms Reshu Dora
Activities Coordinator
19 English & Modern Languages English Ms. Sutapa Ghosh
20 Sciences Biology Ms Sangeeta Juneja
21 Sciences Chemistry Dr Abhinai Kumar Saxena
Academics Coordinator
22 Sciences Chemistry Ms Sakshi Chhatwal
23 Sciences Chemistry Ms Shipra Bahl
24 Sciences Physics Mr Rajeev Rana
25 Sciences Physics Ms Neelam Rawat
26 Sciences Physics Mr Vivek Ranjan Kagdee
27 Sciences Science Teacher Ms. Aparna Bahuguna Juyal
28 Commerce Business Studies & Commerce Ms Shallu Kumar
29 Commerce Business Studies & Commerce Ms. Bhavna Bhavnani
30 Commerce Accounts & Commerce Ms. Kakoli Sengupta
31 Commerce Economics Ms Raksha Gupta
32 Commerce Economics Ms. Parul Sharma
33 Social Sciences Political Science Mr Aldred Gomes
34 Social Sciences Geography Dr. Sushant Kashyap
35 Social Sciences History & Geography Ms. Akshita Bhatt
36 Fine Arts Teacher Priti Sharma
Pastoral Coordinator
37 Social Sciences History Ms Smita Kaur Padam
38 Performing Arts Guitar Mr. S. Karthik Kumar
39 Social Science Geography Ms Shakuntala Awasthi
40 Social Science Psychology Ms Manmeet Sidhu
41 Social Science History Mr. Abhinav Anshu
42 Computer Science Computer Science Ms Swagata Chakraborty
43 Computer Science Computer Science Ms Amrita Pandey
44 Hindi & Sanskrit Hindi & Sanskrit Ms Hervinder Kaur
45 Hindi & Sanskrit Hindi & Sanskrit Dr. Nandani Joshi
46 Hindi & Sanskrit Hindi & Sanskrit Ms Poonam Anand
47 Fine Arts Drawing & Painting Mr Surender Singh
48 Fine Arts Drawing & Painting Ms Seema Parvez
49 Fine Arts Computer Graphics Mr Sumonjit Sarkar
50 Fine Arts Craft Ms Baishakhi Mehatori
51 Fine Arts Sculpture Mr Satyabrata Halder
52 Fine Arts Photography Ms Diksha Rawat
53 Fine Arts Pottery & Ceramics Mr Bijoy Halder
54 Performing Arts Tabla Mr Shubhojit Bhattacharya
55 Performing Arts Western Dance Ms. Divya Mishra
56 Performing Arts Indian Vocal Ms Mali Bhattacharya
57 Performing Arts Drum Mr Arun Shahi
58 Performing Arts Keyboard Mr Brijesh Prasad
59 Performing Arts Indian Dance Ms. Sohini Bandopadhyay
60 Sports Football Ms Sarita Rawat
61 Sports Basketball Ms Ashima Rawat
62 Sports Basketball Ms Swati Kukreti
63 Sports Lawn Tennis Mr Pramod Dangwal
64 Sports Table Tennis Ms Shivani Panwar
65 Sports Badminton Ms Ruchi Singh
66 Sports Yoga Ms Anjali Pal
67 Sports Badminton Ms Sanju Rana
68 Sports Hockey Ms Sushma Jkhwal
69 Sports Squash Mr Hari Narayan Tripathi
70 Sports Swimming Ms. Surbhi Sharma
71 Sports Shooting Mr. Rohit Kumar Singh
72 Sports Sitar Mr. Dinesh Chandra Bhatt
73 Sports Teacher & Head of Department Sports Mr. Mukesh Chandra Paneru
74 School Counsellor School Counsellor Ms. Anubha Jain
75 Design & Technology Design & Technology Mr. Ankur Khare
76 Special Education Special Educator Ms. Garima Bajaj